Our sales offices are located in Hilo Hawaii, New Jersey, and Los Angeles California.

Please feel free to contact us using any of the information below.

Address : 55 Holomua Street, Hilo, Hawaii 96720
Tel : (808) 961-0877
Fax : (808) 961-3419 / (808) 934-8783
Click here to see our team directory

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Friday 5am – 5pm HST (10am – 10pm EDT)
Saturday 5am – 12pm HST (10am – 5pm EDT)

Frozen Logistics: frozenlogistics@hilofish.com
Fresh Logistics: colette@hilofish.com / scottv@hilofish.com / wes@konafish.com

WAREHOUSE HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Friday 6am – 1pm
Saturday 6am – 12pm

Thank you for contacting us!