Sales Team

Sabrina Vaughn

National Sales Manager Frozen Seafood Division East/West Coast
sabrina@hilofish.com
(808) 961-0877

East Coast

Scott Vitrone

scottv@hilofish.com
(609) 489-6251

Jim Gallagher

jim@hilofish.com
(724) 553-9092

West Coast

Dan Nakauchi

dan@hilofish.com
(310) 645-7866

Bob Kitagawa

bob@hilofish.com
(310) 645-7866

Hawaii

Jamiesen Batangan

Hilo General Manager
jamiesen@hilofish.com
(808) 961-0877

Daniel Stokes

Kona General Manager
daniel@konafish.com

(808) 326 7708

Keith Hayashi

Corporate Operations Manager
keith@hilofish.com
(808) 961 0877

International / Domestic Buyers – Fresh

Scott Vitrone

scottv@hilofish.com
(609) 489-6251

Colette Aguiar

colette@hilofish.com
(808) 961-0877

International Buyer – Frozen

Rusty-Ann Smith

rustyann@hilofish.com
(808) 961-0877

Domestic Buyer – Frozen

David D.M Yee

Frozen Domestic Purchasing Manager
davidyee@hilofish.com
(808) 961-0877

Wesley Murakami

Frozen Domestic Purchasing Manager
wes@konafish.com
(808) 326-7708