Sales Team – Frozen Seafood Division

Helene Rousselle

Marketing & Sales Director – Northern America & Europe
(808) 961-0877 / (808) 464-2670
helene@hilofish.com

Kevin House

East Coast Sales
(610) 742-3022
Kevin@hilofish,com

Scott Vitrone

East Coast Sales
(609) 489-6251
scottv@hilofish.com

Dan Nakauchi

West Coast Sales
(310) 645-7866
dan@hilofish.com

Bob Kitagawa

West Coast Sales
(310) 645-7866
bob@hilofish.com

Hawaii

Jamiesen Batangan

Hilo General Manager
(808) 961-0877
jamiesen@hilofish.com

Daniel Stokes

Kona General Manager
(808) 326 7708
daniel@konafish.com

Corporate Food Safety & Quality Assurance Compliance

Sabrina Vaughn

Food Safety & Quality Assurance Compliance Officer
(808) 961-0877
sabrina@hilofish.com

Corporate Operations

Keith Hayashi

Corporate Operations Manager
(808) 961 0877
keith@hilofish.com

International / Domestic Buyers – Fresh

Scott Vitrone

(609) 489-6251 / scottv@hilofish.com

Colette Aguiar

(808) 961-0877 / colette@hilofish.com

International Buyer – Frozen

Rusty-Ann Smith

(808) 961-0877 / rusty@hilofish.com

Domestic Buyer – Frozen

David D.M Yee

(808) 961-0877
davidyee@hilofish.com

Wesley Murakami

(808) 326-7708
wes@konafish.com